Links

Animal Health Communication in South East Asia

In Worthy links on May 24, 2012 by Jim Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

My paper, Animal Health Communication in South East Asia, was included in one of the major publications of ACIAR. The Animal biosecurity in the Mekong: future directions for research and development is one of the series of publications of ACIAR. This latest series includes the full proceedings of an international workshop held in Siem Reap, Cambodia last 10-13 August 2010. The papers in ACIAR Proceedings are peer-reviewed.

It is the first article related to my thesis published in a major publication here in Australia. A photo I took during my field study also landed the cover! 🙂

Another photo I took ages ago on one of my field missions in Cambodia. I miss working for #FAO #d40x #dslr #Cambodia #FMD #serosurveillance #pig #vet #kids #children #igersperth #igerswestoz #pinoy #pinoyexpat #b&w

Leave a Reply

